Posted on

Oath of office

Oath of office Oath of office

Newly-elected officials take their oaths of office in Crawford Circuit Court by Judge Sabrina Bell in a Dec. 29 ceremony. Pictured, from left, are Reginald (Reggie) Timberlake, surveyor; Craig Menke, council member; Larry Ingle, commissioner; William (Bill) Breeding, council member; Chris Brown, coroner; Janice Jones Mitchell, treasurer; and Morton Dale, commissioner. Not pictured is council member Linda Smith. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *